Skip to product information
1 of 1

Music Through Time: Clarinet - Book 3 - Harris

Music Through Time: Clarinet - Book 3 - Harris

Product code: 9780193571860
Regular price £7.25 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.25 GBP
Sale Sold out


Music Through Time is an exciting series of instrumental repertoire books edited by Paul Harris for OUP designed to provide musicians with enjoyable, interesting & stimulating material in the early stages of their playing career.The contents of each volume are arranged chronologically, & accompanied by short notes which place the music in its wider historical context. Book 3: Grades 3-4 standard, for Bb clarinet, + piano accompaniment. Set for Trinity Music Certificate: Clarinet Foundation (Giazotto or Berr or Sullivan).

Bach, J.S. - March [Anna Magdalena Book]

Berr - Melody

Blasius - Grazioso

Boieldieu - Melody

Byrd - Earl of Salisbury's Pavan, The

Elgar - Allegretto [6 Very Easy Pieces for Violin op.22]

Fauré - Après un Rêve

German - Romance

Giazotto attrib. Albinoni - Adagio

Harris - Ghoulish

Joplin - Easy Winners, The

Lefèvre - Melody

Mozart - Minuet and Trio

Ravel - Pavane of the Sleeping Beauty [Ma Mere L'Oye]

Schubert - Waltz

Sullivan - Hornpipe [Ruddigore]

Walton - Silent Lake, The

Weber - Andante Con Moto [Silvana Variations]

View full details