Skip to product information
1 of 1

New Pieces for Viola Book 1

New Pieces for Viola Book 1

Product code: 9781854721181
Regular price £10.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


Original compositions by Gordon Jacob & Kenneth V. Jones for Grade 2-3 standard viola + piano accompaniment: ABRSM, 1972. Set for ABRSM Examinations 2024 onwards Viola Grade 2 (List A: Jones – Bourrée) & Grade 3 (List B: Jacob - When Autumn Comes)

Jacob - Little Minuet, A; Rigadoon; Trotting Tune; When Autumn Comes

Jones – Bourrée; Casting the Nets [Cameos for Viola: no.1]; Full Steam Ahead; Merry-Go-Round; Riding at Anchor [Cameos for Viola: no.2]

Tag: Viola Grade 3

View full details