Skip to product information
1 of 1

Essential Jazz Collection, The

Essential Jazz Collection, The

Product code: 527809
Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


29 Jazz classics arranged for intermediate piano solo by Richard Harris for Faber 2007. c. Grade 5 standard.

Anything Goes – Porter

Bewitched [Pal Joey] - Rodgers

Blue Moon - Rodgers

Come Fly With Me - Van Heusen

Come Rain or Come Shine - Arlen

Desafinado - Jobim, Antonio Carleo and N. Mendonca

Embraceable You [Girl Crazy] - Gershwin

Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye - Porter

Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words) - Howard

Foggy Day, A [Damsel in Distress] - Gershwin

I Get a Kick out of You [Anything Goes]- Porter

It Ain't Necessarily So [Porgy And Bess] - Gershwin

It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) - Ellington

La Bamba - Valens

Lady is a Tramp, The [Pal Joey] - Rodgers

Let there be Love - Rand

Misty - Garner

Mood Indigo - Ellington

Moonlight Serenade - Miller

My Baby Just Cares For Me - Donaldson

My Funny Valentine [Pal Joey] - Rodgers

New York, New York - Kander

Night and Day - Porter

Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square, A – Sherwin

Round Midnight - Monk

Someone to Watch Over Me [Oh, Kay!] - Gershwin

Summertime [Porgy And Bess] - Gershwin

Take Five - Desmond

Who Wants to be a Millionaire? [High Society] - Porter

View full details