Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eben, Petr - Hands Together: 52 Czech folk-tunes arr. piano

Eben, Petr - Hands Together: 52 Czech folk-tunes arr. piano

Product code: 506097
Regular price £6.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


52 Czech folk-tunes arranged for piano solo at Grade 1-3 standard by Petr Eben (1929-2007), originally published by Panton in 1960 & reissued by Faber in 2016.

Angela, be mine

Bagpipes sound, The

Bells of Bechyne, The

Beware of marrying young

Blacksmith hammers all night long, The

Careless shepherdess, The

Cat is crawling down the hole, The

Clickety clackety go my hobnails

Come inside, boys!

Dark eyes, go to sleep

Don't be angry!

Girl with the blue eyes, The

Goodnight, my love

Goose-girl in winter, The

Gosling's first flight, The

Have you done the ploughing, son?

Here comes the postman!

Hey geese, come out of the wheat!

Horses are grazing, The

Horses await the ploughman, The

How fickle is love!

How happy we used to be!

How I love you, Johnny!

Huntsman and the maidens, The

Hushabye, my little angel

I am a jolly fellow

I have horses, coal-black horses

I sowed wheat

If only he were here!

Johnny was grazing three oxen

Johnny's upset my basket


Moonlight betrayal, The

My sweetheart has forgotten me

O, how it's raining!

O, the scent of roses!

On an old Prague bridge

Our old stove is bust again


Podebrady Gate, The

Protect me, mother dear!

Rejected lover, The

Roses at the cottage window

Run, little duck

Shepherds, you rascals!

Squire's meadow, The

Strike up, fiddlers!

There's a pear tree in the meadow

Under the oak tree

Where have you been, little cuckoo?

Where were you, my Anulienka?


Whose are those geese?

Tag: Piano Grade 2

View full details