Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ibert - Six Pièces pour harpe

Ibert - Six Pièces pour harpe

Product code: AL26986
Regular price £20.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


Jacques Ibert's Six Pièces pour harpe for higher-level pedal harp were published in 1917, shortly after the composer's graduation from the Paris Conservatoire. Set for ABRSM Examination 2019 onwards Pedal Harp Grade 7 (List B: Scherzetto) & Trinity Music Certificate: Pedal Harp Intermediate (Scherzetto)

1. Matin sur l'eau / Morning on the water

2. Scherzetto

3. En barque le soir / Boat in the evening

4. Ballade

5. Reflets dans l'eau / Reflections in the water

6. Fantasie

View full details