Skip to product information
1 of 1

Up-Grade! Pop Grades 3-4 - Wedgwood - piano

Up-Grade! Pop Grades 3-4 - Wedgwood - piano

Product code: 531253
Regular price £8.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


The 'Up-Grade Pop' series is an addition to the popular 'Up-grade' series by Pam Wedgwood, and offers the progressing pianist some more fantastic short pieces as a light relief from grade exam pieces. Each book is geared towards a specific level, to help the budding pianist improve through fun and accessible pieces.

Circle of Life [Lion King, The] - John

Electric Dreams - Wedgwood

Hey There Delilah {Plain White T's} - Higgenson

How to Save a Life {Fray, The} - King + Slade

Mamma Mia - Andersson + Ulvaeus

Meet the Flintstones - Curtin

Patience {Take That} - Barlow

Reach {S Club 7} - Dennis + Todd

Say You Will - Wedgwood

Summer Nights [Grease] - Casey + Jacobs

Whole New World, A [Aladdin] - Menken

View full details