Skip to product information
1 of 1

More Graded Studies for Clarinet - Book 2 - Harris

More Graded Studies for Clarinet - Book 2 - Harris

Product code: 539270
Regular price £8.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


A companion volume to the immensely successful '80 Graded Studies' by Davies & Harris, this new set of studies edited by Paul Harris brings together clarinet study repertoire spanning the entire spectrum of technique and providing a firm foundation for progress. Featuring core works from established Clarinet writers alongside specially composed studies. This Book Two takes the student from intermediate to advanced level (approx. Grades 6-8). Faber, 2015. Set for ABRSM Examinations 2022 onwards Clarinet Grade 6 (List A: no.58), Grade 7 (List B: no.61) & Grade 8 (List A: no.74)

Tags: Clarinet Grade 6, Clarinet Grade 7, Clarinet Grade 8

View full details