Skip to product information
1 of 1

More Graded Studies for Clarinet - Book 1 - Harris

More Graded Studies for Clarinet - Book 1 - Harris

Product code: 539262
Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


A companion volume to the immensely successful '80 Graded Studies' by Davies & Harris, this new set of studies edited by Paul Harris brings together clarinet study repertoire spanning the entire spectrum of technique and providing a firm foundation for progress. Featuring core works from established Clarinet writers alongside specially composed studies. This Book One begins at elementary level and progresses to intermediate (approx. Grades 1-5). Faber, 2015. Set for ABRSM Examinations 2022 onwards Clarinet Grade 1 (List A: no.9) & Grade 5 (List C: no.46) & Trinity Examinations 2022 onwards Clarinet Grade 2 (Group B: nos. 5 or 7), Grade 3 (Group B: no.15), Grade 4 (Group B: no.21), Grade 5 (Group B: no.34) & Grade 6 (Group B: no. 42)

Tags: Clarinet Grade 2; Clarinet Grade 3; Clarinet Grade 4; Clarinet Grade 5

View full details