Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elgar - Violin Concerto

Elgar - Violin Concerto

Product code: NOV120024
Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


Elgar's 1910 Violin Concerto in B minor, op.61, was dedicated to Fritz Kreisler, & is one of the longest in the repertoire: Novello edition, reduced by the composer for violin + piano accompaniment. Set for FRSM (1st mvt.) & FTCL (1st & last mvts.)

View full details