Skip to product information
1 of 1

20th Century Classics Vol. 2 - piano

20th Century Classics Vol. 2 - piano

Product code: M060081064
Regular price £14.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


Christopher Norton's 2nd volume of arrangements for B&H (archive) of popular 20th century classics for solo piano - intermediate standard.

Britten - This Little Babe [Ceremony of Carols, A]

Delius – Walk in the Paradise Garden, A [Village Romeo & Juliet, A]

Elgar - Nimrod [Enigma Variations]; Theme [Cello Concerto: 1st mvt.]

Holst - Venus [Planets Suite]

Ireland - Holy Boy, The

Prokofiev - March [Love of 3 Oranges, The]; Themes for Peter and the Hunters [Peter & the Wolf]; Troika [Lieutenant Kijé]

Rachmaninov - Theme [Piano Concerto no.2: 3rd mvt]; Theme [Symphony no.2: 3rd mvt]

Shostakovitch - Theme [Symphony no.5: 2nd mvt]

Warlock - Basse Danse [Capriol Suite]

View full details