Skip to product information
1 of 1

20th Century Classics Vol. 1 - piano

20th Century Classics Vol. 1 - piano

Product code: M060081033
Regular price £14.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


Christopher Norton's arrangements for B&H of popular 20th century classics for solo piano - intermediate standard. B&H Archive, 1989.

Britten - Concord [Gloriana]; Theme [Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra, The]

Copland - Hoe Down [Rodeo]; Shaker Melody [Appalachian Spring]

Delius - Serenade [Hassan]

Holst - Jupiter [Planets, The]

Khachaturian - Sabre Dance [Gayaneh]

Prokofiev - Montagues & Capulets [Romeo & Juliet]; Romance [Lieutenant Kijé]; Theme [Violin Concerto no.2, 2nd mvt].

Rachmaninov - Theme [Piano Concerto no.2, 1st mvt]

Shostakovich - Theme [Piano Concerto no.2, 2nd mvt]

Stravinsky - Theme [Fairy's Kiss, The]

Warlock - Pieds-en-l'air [Capriol Suite]

View full details