Skip to product information
1 of 1

Piano Progress Studies Book 2 - Waterman & Harewood

Piano Progress Studies Book 2 - Waterman & Harewood

Product code: 509621
Regular price £6.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


This is the second book of Piano studies by renowned pianists Fanny Waterman and Marion Harewood. It contains twenty-six progressive and graded studies to aid development of technique and endurance. A traditional approach to learning, it includes exercises by composers such as Czerny and Gurlitt. The Waterman/Harewood Piano Series is devised jointly by world-famous piano teacher Fanny Waterman and her co-founder of the Leeds Piano Competition, Marion Harewood is established as one of the foremost piano methods. It represents a distillation of the thoroughness, inspiration and sense of adventure that characterize Fanny Waterman's own teaching methods. The excellence of the musical material and attractive presentation have won universal acclaim.

View full details