Skip to product information
1 of 1

More Making The Grade - Piano Grade 1

More Making The Grade - Piano Grade 1

Product code: CH61082
Regular price £11.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £11.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


16 popular pieces arranged by Lynda Frith for easy piano at Grade 1 level.

Aslan's Theme [Lion, the Witch & the Wardrobe, The] - Burgon

Castle on a Cloud [Les Miserables] - Schonberg

Cathy's Clown - Everly

Close Every Door [Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat] – Lloyd Webber

Happy Xmas (War Is Over) – Lennon & Ono

Heartbeat – Montgomery & Petty

Hey Jude – Lennon & McCartney

Knowing Me Knowing You – Andersson & Ulvaeus

Lady Madonna – Lennon & McCartney

Leaving on a Jet Plane - Denver

Love Changes Everything [Aspects of Love] – Lloyd Webber

Music of the Night, The [Phantom of the Opera, The] – Lloyd Webber

Nellie the Elephant – Hart & Butler

Streets of London - McTell

Tell Me It's Not True [Blood Brothers] - Russell

Theme from E.T. – Williams, J

View full details