Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stravinsky - Suite Italienne for violin + piano

Stravinsky - Suite Italienne for violin + piano

Product code: M060027116
Regular price £15.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


Igor Stravinsky's "Suite Italienne", arranged for violin + piano accompaniment by the composer & Samuel Dushkin for B&H, 1934, is extracted from his ballet "Pulcinella". Set for ABRSM Examination 2024 onwards Violin Grade 8 (List A; Introduzione + Serenata) & Trinity Examinations 2020-23 Violin Grade 7 (Group B: Gavotta con due variazioni) & Trinity Music Certificate: Violin Advanced (1st & 2nd mvts) & DipABRSM (any 2 mvts) & ATCL (complete).


Gavotta con due Variazioni

Minuetto and Finale




View full details