Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stepping Stones - violin & piano - Colledge, Katherine & Hugh

Stepping Stones - violin & piano - Colledge, Katherine & Hugh

Product code: M060079481
Regular price £11.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £11.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


'Stepping Stones', part of the highly regarded Easy String Series by Katherine & Hugh Colledge, has long been the repertoire choice of string teachers. This collection of 26 simple pieces for beginners for violin + piano accompaniment introduces open strings, first finger notes & simple rhythms. Set for Trinity Examination 2020-23 Violin Initial (Oom-pah band or See-saw). 

Apple tree

At a snail's pace

Buttercups and daisies


Circus elephants

Cockle shells

Cowboys and Indians

First performance

Hiding in the long grass

Hobby horses

Ice-cream van



Musical box

On a high wire

Oom-pah band

Party piece

Restful tune, A


Sea horses


Snakes and ladders

Stepping stones

Totem pole

Two by two


View full details