Skip to product information
1 of 1

Piano Treasury - Volume 1 - Waterman, Dame Fanny

Piano Treasury - Volume 1 - Waterman, Dame Fanny

Product code: 537162
Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


"Dame Fanny Waterman - Piano Treasury - Vol. 1" is an unmissable collection of piano repertoire for Grade 5-7 level players specially selected & edited by the renowned Dame Fanny Waterman, & featuring her own teaching notes and comments on all the pieces.

Bach, J.S. arr. Hess - Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring

Bartók - From the Diary of a Fly [Mikrosmos: vol.6]

Chopin - Grande Valse Brillante op.34 no.2; Mazurka in A Minor op.7 no.2; Prelude in Db (Raindrop) op.28 no.15

Daquin - Le Coucou - Rondo

Handel - Sarabande [Suite in D Minor HWV 437]

Liadov - Musical Snuffbox, A (Valse-Badinage) op.32

Maykapar - Toccatina op.8 no.1

Scarlatti, D - Sonata in F Minor L118

Schubert - Waltz in Bb [German Dances op. 33: no. 7]

Schumann – Albumblätter I in F# Minor + III in Ab op.99; From foreign countries and people [Kinderszenen op.15: no.1]

View full details