Skip to product information
1 of 1

Abracadabra Recorder Book 9

Abracadabra Recorder Book 9

Product code: 9780713655429
Regular price £5.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


Arrangements for recorder ensemble of the traditional tunes presented in the book A.C.Black book Strawberry Fair. NB now out of print, last copy.

Bushes and Briars (4-Part)

Cockles and Mussels (4-Part)

Donkey Riding - solo descant + tuned percussion

Early One Morning (4-Part)

Golden Slumbers (4-Part)

Johnny Todd (3-Part)

Mairi's Wedding (2-Part)

Miller of Dee, The (4-Part)

O can ye sew cushions (3-Part)

Scarborough Fair - solo treble + piano / tuned percussion

Strawberry Fair (2-Part & 3-Part versions)

There's a Big Ship Sailing (3-Part)

William Taylor (2-Part + piano)

View full details