Skip to product information
1 of 1

Abracadabra Recorder Book 3

Abracadabra Recorder Book 3

Product code: 9780713621655
Regular price £5.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


Third book in the Abracadabra series, where pupils learn to play the recorder with tunes which are already well-known. Set for Trinity Music Certificate: Recorder Foundation (Dance of the Cuckoos or Leaving of Liverpool, The or Mango Walk or Gobbolino the Witch's Cat) NB now out of print, last copy.

Brown Girl in the Ring


Dance of the Cuckoos (Laurel & Hardy Theme) - Hatley

Down in Demerara

Drunken Sailor, The

Gobbolino the Witch's Cat - Westcott

Heads, Shoulders, Knees and Toes

Huron Indian Carol

It Fell upon a Summer Day

John Barleycorn

Kum Ba Yah

Leaving of Liverpool, The

Linstead Market

Mango Walk

Mary had a Baby

Merrily to Bethlehem

Morningtown Ride

My Ship Sailed From China

O Christmas Tree


Sans Day Carol

Standing in the Rain

This Old Man

Turn, Turn, Turn

Water is Wide, The

Where have all the Flowers Gone?

View full details