Skip to product information
1 of 1

Abracadabra Recorder Book 1 A

Abracadabra Recorder Book 1 A

Product code: 9780713623741
Regular price £3.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £3.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


Another book in the Abracadabra series, where pupils learn to play the recorder using well-known tunes.

At the Seaside

Au Clair de la lune

Berceuse d'Auvergne


Chatter with the Angels

Dance Away

Dear Companion, The

Fais do-do

Girls and Boys Come Out to Play

Good King Wenceslas

Hey Betty Martin


Il est ne, le divin enfant

In Paris

King of Love, The

Lazy Ride

Little John

Lost Time

Lyke Wake Dirge

Maja Pade

Now the Day is Over

O Little One Sweet

Oliver Cromwell's Jig

Pretty Francoise

Secret Garden, The

Shepherd's Call



We Went Out


Whistle Wind

View full details