Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jazzy Recorder 1 - Russell-Smith

Jazzy Recorder 1 - Russell-Smith

Product code: UE18828
Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


This new set of jazzy & relaxing pieces for descant recorder + (easy) piano accompaniment by Geoffry Russell-Smith provides players with experience of the syncopated patterns of Jazz, Rock and Pop music, whilst keeping within technical bounds of the earlier grades. Set for ABRSM Examinations 2022 onwards Descant/Soprano Recorder Grade 4 (List C: Fred 'n' Ginger) & Grade 5 (List B: Blue for a Girl & List C: Little Latin, A) & Trinity Examination 2022 onwards Descant/Soprano Recorder Grade 2 (Group A: Pure Silk).

Blue for a Girl

Fred 'n' Ginger

Little Latin, A

Pure Silk

Ragtime Razzle

Tag: Descant Recorder Grade 5

View full details