Skip to product information
1 of 1

Solo Now! Volume 3

Solo Now! Volume 3

Product code: ECH2103
Regular price £7.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.95 GBP
Sale Sold out


This EGTA volume from the Solo Now series includes original progressive guitar solos. c. Grade 4-5 standard.

Bowers, Timothy - Almost a Waltz; Ostinato; Trumpet Fife and Drum

Cottam, David – Aquarium; Circulation, La; Fabien's Flight

Dodgson, Stephen – Grasshopper; Valentine

Downs, Colin - Small Time.

Goss, Stephen – Carillon; Chant

Harvey, David - Jig

Harvey, David - Prelude

Ivanovic, Vojislav – Ashes; Hide and Seek

Leclercq, Norbert – Satin; Vent

Susans, Christopher - It's Playtime; Mrs. Walker's Cake

Waters, Steve - Wishing Well

View full details