Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jenkins, Karl - Euphonium Concerto

Jenkins, Karl - Euphonium Concerto

Product code: M060123153
Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


Karl Jenkins' 4-movement Euphonium Concerto of 2009, commissioned by Euphonium Foundation UK for David Childs, & here reduced for euphonium + piano accompaniment - treble & bass clef solo parts included. Set for ABRSM Examination 2023 onwards Trinity Examination 2019-25 Baritone/Euphonium Grade 8 (List B / Group A: 2nd mvt) + LTCL (3rd & 4th mvts) & FTCL (complete).

View full details