Skip to product information
1 of 1



Product code: bratsch
Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out


This selection of classical pieces arranged for viola + piano accompaniment by Sandor Janosi is at c. Grade 5 level. Reduced from RRP of £9.95 to clear, now out of print.

Bizet - Intermezzo [Carmen]

Gossec - Gavotte

Mascagni - Intermezzo Sinfonico [Cavalleria Rusticana]

Pergolesi - Siciliana

Rubinstein - Melodie

Schubert - Serenade [Schwanengesang]

Schumann - Traumerei

Toselli - Serenata

Wagner - Lied Zum Abendstern [Tannhauser]

View full details