Skip to product information
1 of 1

More Up-Grade! Grades 0-1 - Wedgwood - piano

More Up-Grade! Grades 0-1 - Wedgwood - piano

Product code: 519563
Regular price £8.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


The 'More Up-Grade' series is an addition to the popular Up-grade series from Pam Wedgwood, and offers the beginner pianist some more fantastic short pieces as a light relief from grade exam pieces. Each book is geared towards a specific level to help the budding pianist improve through fun & accessible pieces. Includes online audio access.

Grades 0-1

Beefburger Boogie

Bits and Pieces

Black Cherry Fair

Brave Knight, The

Cowboy Concerto

In the Hall of the Mountain Bear

It's Cool, Man

Little Blind Donkey, The


Peaceful Moment, A

Remote Control

Robin Hood

Sad Princess, the

Temple of Doom

Tubbies on Parade

Very Fat Toad, The

Winter Palace

View full details