Skip to product information
1 of 1

More Classics to Moderns Book 5

More Classics to Moderns Book 5

Product code: YK20162
Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


This book is the 5th of the 2nd series of the highly regarded Classics to Moderns series, which includes pieces exactly as written by the composers. Grade 6-7 standard.

Bach, J.S. - Fughetta

Beethoven - Bagatelle op.119 no.1

Brahms - Waltz op.39 no.15

Chopin - Prelude op.28 no.20

Debussy - Serenade Of The Doll (Children's Corner)

Grieg - Solitary Wanderer Op.43, No.2

Haydn - Allegro Giocoso

Janacek - 2 Moravian Dances

Kabalevsky - Scherzo Op.27, Bk.1, No.10

Mendelssohn - Youth Piece Op.72, No.1

Mozart - Minuet K.335 (594a)

Scarlatti - Sonata in F L.297

Scriabine - Prelude Op.11, No.22

Schubert - Scherzo op. posth.

Schumann - Traumerei Op.15 No.7; Blindman's Buff Op.15, No.3

View full details