Skip to product information
1 of 1

Classics to Moderns Book 6

Classics to Moderns Book 6

Product code: YK20063
Regular price £10.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


The 6th book in this highly regarded series of graded pieces for pianists, including pieces exactly as written by the composers. Set for ABRSM Examination 2023-4 Piano Grade 6 (List A: Bach or Handel)

Bach, C.P.E. - Solfeggietto

Beethoven - Bagatelle in C Minor

Brahms - 2 Waltzes op. 39

Chopin - Nocturne in C# Minor op. posth.

Debussy - Golliwogg's Cakewalk (Children's Corner)

Granados - Minueto (Danzas Espagnoles op. 5)

Handel - Fantasia

Kabalevsky - Prelude op. 38 no. 2

Moszkowski - Spanish Dance (Op.12 No.2)

Mozart - Viennese Sonata 1, 1st mvt

Scarlatti - Sonata in C

Schubert - Moment Musicaux Op.94 No.5

Schumann - Elf, The op. 127 no. 17

View full details