Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bach, J.S. - French Suites

Bach, J.S. - French Suites

Product code: 9781854722911
Regular price £15.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.95 GBP
Sale Sold out


This ABRSM edition of J.S.Bach's 6 French Suites is edited for piano by Richard Jones, & set for DipABRSM Harpsichord (no.5) & Trinity Music Certificate: Piano Intermediate (Suite No.6 In E: Gigue) & ATCL Piano & Harpsichord (nos. 4 or 5).

Suite No.1 in D Minor BWV 812

Suite No.2 in C Minor BWV 813

Suite No.3 in B Minor BWV 814

Suite No.4 in E Flat BWV 815

Suite No.5 in G BWV 816

Suite No.6 in E BWV 817

View full details